Church Ministries

Welcome to COR Church Ministry Page! We have a place to serve for everyone and we offer weekly Bible Studies that engage adults, young adults, youth and children. Check out the church calendar for the times and locations for bible study and current events.

  • Audio/Visual - Charleen Adams - charda64@gmail.com
  • Children's Church - TBD reception@corchurch.org  
  • Church Decorations - Adrienne Johnson - adriennejohnsonhr@yahoo.com
  • Church School, The New (Adults) - TBD reception@corchurch.org 
  • Evangelism/Small Group Bible Study - Rev. Dave Grant - jprwdad@gmail.com
  • Feed My Sheep - Adrienne Johnson - adriennejohnsonhr@yahoo.com
  • Finance Committee – Deborah Davis - paltokids1245@aol.com
  • Greeters - Tiara Foster - tia20rav12@gmail.com
  • Healthy & Wellness- Pam Eubanks - pamela.eubanks@gmail.com
  • A Helping Hand Ministry - Tanya Smith-Hill, Elvira Dodd - Ahelpinghand@corchurch.org
  • Holy Hands (Deaf Ministry) - coradmin@corchurch.org 
  • Howard Thurman Institute (Univ. of La Verne) - Rev. Richard Rose, Ph.D. - rrose@laverne.edu
  • Jail Outreach - Mathurin Daniel - daniel@imri.com
  • Jump Start (Middle School Students) - TBD reception@corchurch.org  
  • Lay Organization - Dorothy Locke - dorothy0970@att.net
  • Men's "Men of Purpose" Ministry - Rev. Julius Dodd - jd5792@yahoo.com
  • Music & Worship Arts Council - Min. Clarence Walker Jr. - clarencew@corchurch.org / cormwa @gmail.com
  • #GenerationCOR (Youth Ministry) - TBDreception@corchurch.org  
  • Pastoral Care - (949) 955-0014  bg16102017@gmail.com | drfondreaux@gmail.com  
  • Prayer Ministry - Rev. Toia Rankin - trankinflowers@yahoo.com
  • Religious Neighbors - TBD Rev. Richard Rose, Ph.D. - rrose@laverne.edu
  • Safety/Security - Michele De Veaux - mickeyd43@hotmail.com
  • Small Business - Kelly Rivas - kellyr@kmcloans.com 
  • Spiritual Recovery - Betty Ladson - bladson2145@gmail.com
  • Stewardesses - Gwen Oden - gweno400@cox.net
  • Summer Enrichment Academy (A CORCDC Program) - TBD reception@corchurch.org  
  • Transportation - LaFonta Wall - reception@corchurch.org 
  • Ushers - Lesley Flournoy mslestine@sbcglobal.net / Geri Hall-Rhodes - kgdman3@aol.com
  • Visitation (Sick & Shut In) - Barbra Jernigan - barbra45@gmail.com
  • Women's Bible Study - Rev. Martha Daniel - mdaniel@imri.com
  • Women’s Missionary Society/Young People's Division (YPD) - LaFonta Wall - reception@corchurch.org 
  • Word Became Dance - Rev. Stephanie Adams - spiritofpriase7@aol.com
  • Young Adult Ministry - TBDreception@corchurch.org