Church Ministries

Welcome to COR Church Ministries! We have a place to serve for everyone and we offer weekly Bible Studies that engage adults, young adults, youth and children. Check out the calendar for the times and location for bible study and current events.

  • Audio/Visual - Charleen Adams - charda64@gmail.com
  • Children's Church - Rev. Terrell Snead - terrells@corchurch.org
  • Church Decorations - Adrienne Johnson - adriennejohnsonhr@yahoo.com
  • Church School, The New (Adults) - Rev. Richard Rose - rrose@laverne.edu
  • Evangelism/Small Group Bible Study - Rev. Dave Grant - jprwdad@gmail.com
  • Feed My Sheep - Adrienne Johnson - adriennejohnsonhr@yahoo.com
  • Finance Committee – Deborah Davis - paltokids1245@aol.com
  • Greeters - Tiara Foster - tia20rav12@gmail.com
  • Healthy & Wellness- Pam Eubanks - pamela.eubanks@gmail.com
  • Holy Hands (Deaf Ministry) - coradmin@corchurch.org 
  • Howard Thurman Institute (Univ. of La Verne) - Rev. Richard Rose, Ph.D. - rrose@laverne.edu
  • Jail Outreach - Mathurin Daniel - daniel@imri.com
  • Jump Start (Middle School Students) - Rev. Terrell Snead - terrells@corchurch.org 
  • Lay Organization - Dorothy Locke - dorothy0970@att.net
  • Men's "Men of Purpose" Ministry - Rev. Julius Dodd - jd5792@yahoo.com
  • Music & Worship Arts Council -clarencew@corchurch.org / cormwa@gmail.com
  • #GenerationCOR (Youth Ministry) - Rev. Terrell Snead, Youth Pastor- terrells@corchurch.org 
  • Pastoral Care - (949) 955-0014  bg16102017@gmail.com | drfondreaux@gmail.com  
  • Prayer Ministry - Rev. Toia Rankin/Lorena Rodriguez - trankinflowers@yahoo.com
  • Religious Neighbors - Rev. Richard Rose, Ph.D. - rrose@laverne.edu
  • Safety/Security - Michele De Veaux - mickeyd43@hotmail.com
  • Small Business - Kelly Rivas - smallbizministry@gmail.com
  • Spiritual Recovery - Betty Ladson - bladson2145@gmail.com
  • Stewardesses - Gwen Oden - gweno400@cox.net
  • Summer Enrichment Academy (A CORCDC Program) - Rev. Terrell Snead - terrells@corchurch.org 
  • Transportation - LaFonta Wall - reception@corchurch.org 
  • Ushers - Lesley Flournoy mslestine@sbcglobal.net / Geri Hall-Rhodes - kgdman3@aol.com
  • Visitation (Sick & Shut In) - Barbra Jernigan - barbra45@gmail.com
  • Women's Bible Study - Rev. Martha Daniel - mdaniel@imri.com
  • Women’s Missionary Society/Young People's Division (YPD) - LaFonta Wall - reception@corchurch.org 
  • Word Became Dance - Rev. Stephanie Adams - spiritofpriase7@aol.com
  • Young Adult Ministry - Rev. Terrell Snead - terrells@corchurch.org